• Auto Armor Cosmetic Plan
  • Auto Armor Protective Safety Film
  • 3-in-1 Protective Coating

Gauteng

BOKSBURG

Address: Richfontein Road, Imperial, Boksburg
Tel: 011 455 2577
Owner: Solly Klotz
Email: autoarmor.er@mweb.co.za
Specialising in: Paint Protection, Wash Bays, Smash & Grab Window Tinting, Safety Film, Car Valet, Body Maintenance Plans

RANDBURG

Address: Shop 5 Motor City,Cnr Malibongwe drive and Hammer Rd, Strydom Park, Randburg
Tel: 011 791 4643
Owner: Kerryn Magnussen & Russell De Freitas
Email: kerryn@autoarmor.co.za; russell@autoarmor.co.za
Specialising in: Paint Protection, Smash & Grab Window Tinting, Safety Film

WEST RAND

Address: Cnr Beyers Naude Street, Mountain View Road, North Cliff
Tel: 082 498 4316
Owner: Peter Meeding
Email: peter@autoarmor.co.za
Specialising in: Paint Protection, Wash Bays, Smash & Grab Window Tinting, Safety Film, Car Valet, Body Maintenance Plans

SOUTH RAND

Address: Unit 29, Gold Reef Business Park, 64 Booysens Reserve Rd, Johannesburg 2091
Tel: 079 206 8096
Owner: Romeo & Alice Meyer
Email: romeo@autoarmor.co.za
Specialising in: Paint Protection, Smash & Grab Window Tinting, Safety Film

EAST RAND

Address: Shop 1 & 4, Exhibition Centre, North Reef Road,Bedfordview, 2008
Tel: 011 455 2577
Owner: Solly Klotz
Email: autoarmor.er@mweb.co.za
Specialising in: Paint Protection, Wash Bays, Smash & Grab Window Tinting, Safety Film, Car Valet, Body Maintenance Plans

MENLYN

Address: Shop no 4, Menlyn Motor City, 84 Garsfontein Road, Newlands, Pretoria
Tel: 012 348 8609
Owner: Michael Leesmann
Email: michael@autoarmor.co.za ; menlyn@autoarmor.co.za
Specialising in: Paint Protection, Wash Bays, Smash & Grab Window Tinting, Safety Film, Car Valet, Body Maintenance Plans

PTA (CENTURION)

Address: Shop 10, VSP Complex, Cnr Theuns & Tobie Street, Hennopspark, Centurion
Tel: 012 653 2063
Owner: Michael Leesmann
Email: michael@autoarmor.co.za ; centurion@autoarmor.co.za
Specialising in: Paint Protection, Wash Bays, Smash & Grab Window Tinting, Safety Film, Car Valet, Body Maintenance Plans

AUTO ENHANCE MIDRAND

Address: 120 Richards Drive, Midrand 1685
Tel: 011 805 7886
Owner: Thembi Nkosi
Email: info@autoenhancemidrand.co.za
Specialising in: Paint Protection, Smash & Grab Window Tinting, Safety Film

AUTO ENHANCE GERMISTON

Address: 15 Cocopon Crescent, Simmerfield, Germiston
Tel: 011 825 8206/07
Owner: Conrad Schoeman
Email: germiston@sacanopy.co.za
Specialising in: Paint Protection, Smash & Grab Window Tinting, Safety Film

AUTO ENHANCE SANDTON

Address: 20 5th Street, Wynberg, 2090
Tel: 011 440 4632
Owners: Kleinjan & Michelé
Email: michele@rhinosandton.co.za
Specialising in: Paint Protection, Smash & Grab Window Tinting, Safety Film

Subscribe for Latest Specials!

 
 
 

© 2014 Auto Armor